Alex and the XO's Normal, Illinois

Alex and the XO’s formed in early 2012 at Illinois State University. The band is comprised of Alex Fisher (Ukulele, Vocals), Ryan Ristucci (Guitar, backing vocals), Joe Brandenburger (Drums), Trenton Perry (Mandolin), & Storm Angone (Bass). Alex and the XO’s are currently working on their third album, proceeding the debut full length "North to the Future" and sophomore release "Split Screens EP" ... more

contact / help

Contact Alex and the XO's

Streaming and
Download help